Please note our class schedule over the next two holiday weeks:

Friday, Dec 21 through Sunday, Dec 23:

Normal class schedule

Monday, Dec 24 (Christmas Eve):

No class

Holiday Track Workout at 9am (RAIN OR SHINE!!!)

Tuesday, Dec 25 (Christmas Day):

No class

Wednesday, Dec 26 through Friday, Dec 28:

CrossFit classes at 7am, 12pm, 4pm, 5pm

Saturday, Dec 29 through Sunday, Dec 30:

Normal class schedule

Monday, Dec 31 (New Year’s Eve):

Holiday WOD classes at 9am, 10:15am

Tuesday, Jan 1 (New Year’s Day):

No class

Wednesday, Jan 2:

Normal class schedule resumes

Thanks for your attention and please let us know if you have any questions.

WOD For 12-21-18:

For Time:

BUY-IN: 800m Run

… then…

21 Deadlifts @ 225/155 lbs

21 Box Jumps @ 24/20 in

7 Ring Muscle-ups

15 Deadlifts

15 Box Jumps

5 Ring Muscle-ups

9 Deadlifts

9 Box Jumps

3 Ring Muscle-ups